Home » Social Media » Conferences » Day 20: Change is in the Wind – Starting with a Blog Paws Follow-up

Day 20: Change is in the Wind – Starting with a Blog Paws Follow-up

A few days ago I announced I was attending the Blog Paws Social Media Conference, in May.

http://tinyurl.com/d5d7lok

As part of my attending, and getting more involved, social media -wise, I joined the Blog Paws Community today.

Well, re-joined, actually. When the community was born, in spring 2011, I was the 54th member to join….

Then I broke my ankle, and so much more happened in the following months and participation went by the wayside. Last October I ended my membership. I little realized that all that has been happening with me creatively, since, would lead me to decide to sign on again.

http://community.blogpaws.com/profile/KirilKundurazieff585

The community has over 2000 members. Discussions and sharing of news and information are wide-ranging as critter bloggers make new friends and network, and learn ways to become better at what they do.

As for other changes…I am about to take a huge step platform-wise, and brand-wise, with my cat blog, How these changes will help me as I get more involved in various social media, is yet to be seen, but I have great hopes. Stay tuned!

Toss in your 2 cents! I'd Love to hear from you!

