Home » Uncategorized » Day 23: Spending the Day Updating an Important Part of My Social Media Platform

Day 23: Spending the Day Updating an Important Part of My Social Media Platform

This is going to be short, as I am worn out and want to head to bed, but there are 2 more things I have to do just after midnight, CST, before I can do so.

Tomorrow is the 800th post on my cat blog, since New Year’s Day 2010, but something more important will occur on that blog and I invite you to stop by to help my cats celebrate.

http://www.opinionatedpussycat.com

I spent the day working on updating and adding back a collection of what I call “special pages” full of links to cat related resources from around the world, in various categories.

It is a collection built over the last 7 years and, as far as I know there is nothing, even remotely, like it anywhere in the critter blogging community. The list of links to the pages is in the sidebar.

Speaking of the critter blogging community…

In an update to the auction story, yesterday, the auction has begun and there are, so far, over 50 items up for bid, a stunning show of love and support for a friend in need, by the critter blogging world.

http://furriendsofthecb.blogspot.com/

Toss in your 2 cents! I'd Love to hear from you!

