Home » Commenting » Day 58: Responding to Comments and Checking Out Followers

Day 58: Responding to Comments and Checking Out Followers

I spent the afternoon preparing a couple of picture frames, and sharing them on a related blog post on inspiring my hopes and dreams:

Prompting Yourself  To Write 45: Frame yourself! 2013

Then I came here and decided it was about time I go through all 59 comments left to my posts to see if there were any I have yet to reply to and do so.

Another thing I did was finally pay visits to all 60+ followers I had, and leave some comments.

Hardly any of my followers have left comments so far, though some have blog that are writing oriented, or social media oriented.

I heartily invite folks to join the conversation. 😀

Other things I noticed were that 9 of those following me may be more spam than really interested in my blog, and 5 others killed off their blogs soon after visiting this one.

Were they spammers, too? Possibly.

Any way, I want to thank all who have shown some interest in what I am attempting to pull off here and invite you to visit my other 2 blogs as well:

The Opinionated Pussycat

Musings of a Mad Macedonian

Toss in your 2 cents! I'd Love to hear from you!

