Home » Uncategorized » Day 60: An Experiment in Social Media Engagement

Day 60: An Experiment in Social Media Engagement

My friend Amanda Socci brought to my attention a new month long creative challenge going on at the blog of Marian Allen and at the Story a Day website: it is a story a day challenge. The idea is to write a short story every day for 31 days and live to tell about it.

There are two websites, I know of, encouraging their readers to participate so I will share a link to my story on that day’s story on each blog, visit and comment on the stories of others, discovering new blogs, and maybe attracting others to come read my own stories and blog.

Next month I’ll post an update about what might, or might, not happen.

You can learn more, follow along and comment, day to day, starting here:

The Opinionated Pussycat = A 100 Word Cat Story 9: Aubrey

http://www.opinionatedpussycat.com/2013/05/a-100-word-cat-story-9-aubrey.html

Toss in your 2 cents! I'd Love to hear from you!

